Loving Lately.

Posted on Updated on

The past few weeks have been interesting to say the least. Lots of stress, not much sleep, lot of snacking, and so much reading and essay writing that my brain felt like it was going to explode. Honestly, most of the time I just wanted to sleep and the few moments I had time during the day to catch some sleep: No luck. I’m terrible at naps. I can be drop-dead tired and still won’t be able to sleep until at least 10 pm.

BUT! I’m not going to beat myself up about being so out of wack. That’s just the moment I’m at in life right now. Here’s a couple of things that have been keeping me going.

These adorable father-daughter pictures: Father 3 yr old Daughter Create Adorable PicturesImageSeriously made me smile on a very tough day.

Iced Almond Milk Chai lattes from local coffee shops:

IMG_1055

Superfood Raw Chocolate.

IMG_0957

This funny Vegan humor cartoon:

:156264_10153758900715494_1514181212_n

This lip sync battle between Jimmy Fallon and Emma Stone. Wow. Just wow. She’s hilarious!

I think it’s quite obvious who won that one.

Binge Watching Ugly Betty when I don’t have free time. (ugh procrastination)

51ufdwe7ptl-_sx500_

And on a serious (but very relevant) note:

Now I’m ready for a break, but it’s not coming this week. I’m just going to keep powering through.

Leave a Reply

